MO’ HITS FALL OUT: DR. SID APOLOGISES, SEEKS FORGIVENESS FRON FANS


Dr. Sydney Onoriode Esiri, well known as DR. SID and former member of the musical group,  Mo’Hits  said he is disappointed about the break-up of the group in 2012 and has decided to apologise to his teeming fans. According to him the Mo’ Hits break-up came as a shock and disappointment to him and his fans. “Alot has been said and not said but for the fans who believed in Mo’hits, I sincerely apologise for letting you

DR. SYDNEY ONORIODE ESIRI

DR. SYDNEY ONORIODE ESIRI

down. I am not a controversial person and for being involved in leaked covos and various rants, I have let down not just myself but my fans as well, and for that I am sorry”, he said on Tweeter.

He described himself as an artiste with a passion for making music and performing for fans, promising that he will continue in that routine in 2013. “I wanna apologise to anyone whom I might have offended knowingly or unknowingly. I am an emotional person who is very passionate about his beliefs and in any way, my passion you come across as arrogant, please forgive me. Moving on, it is a New Year and I want to thank you all for staying with me, supporting me and believing in me. I love you guys and you mean the world to me. My joy is to bring joy to you guys through music and that’s what I intend to do this New Year. About new music – The Marvins are in the studio and new music would be coming very soon, Good bless you”, he said on Tweeter.

Leave a Reply

